tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another day older

this one is the hardest. as if the next milestone is one I do not want to see.

a sense of nothingness pervading my existance.

as if the great comdey that is life is coming to an end and I missed most of the movie.

hands clapping and I thinking... what happened.. how did it all pass me by.

and I can't get lost in feeling sorry for myself... so I will try to send more positives out and expect the best..

but really... why?

Old and alone... is it any different than young and alone or middle aged and alone...

you would think I would not expect more.

but someday it has to turn around for me.

someday... I guess in another reality.


8:34 a.m. - 2006-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet