tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lazily we skip along, or is it merrily we roll along.. or did any of it matter.

and if the lessor gods were all aspects of the ONE...

and we are mini gods are we not...

and the different aspects of me...

hah.. and you thought I had lost it...

silly silly ....

see where this is going....

I understand... I truly understand.

YEA!!!!!!!!! now maybe next time around I will be able to move onto another plane because...

by jove.. I think I have got it.

and the wheel turns... and the dot is placed over the third eye...

2:33 p.m. - 2006-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet