tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what to do.. what to do.

and life tries to get back to a normalcy of sorts.

I miss the kid.. far more than when he left to go to school at first... maybe because I know now what it is like to be without him... maybe because I have resigned myself now to the fact he will never live here again for anything other than moments.

maybe because I was so sick.... maybe.

but I miss him.

and life seems a whole lot more lonely now.

yet, plans have been made and to that extent... I am excited and smiling.

I have thrown the positives out with what energy I oculd muster and just that little brought rewards.

7:17 a.m. - 2007-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet