tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's all about the growing

little by little I am growing.. baby steps.. mini god that I am.

but I am sensing it... realizing.

if it is all about perfecting our souls each life time then this time around is about much more than I ever thought.

I grew up with the fairytale notion of what my adult life would be like. My prince would come and sweep me off my feet and we would live happily ever after.

Goals were secondary.. it was the prince that was the primary goal.. someone that would love me.. rescue me ( if truth be told )

I know the whys... it is not necessary to rehash all that.

It is enough to know I handled yet another problem.. myself.

and handled it well, if I say so myself.

now.. if I could just get past this uneasy feeling that there is yet one more pilot light to light...

I wonder, is there a separate pilot light for the oven??

I wonder..

but I know just where I can find out & put the nagging unease to rest.

6:40 a.m. - 2007-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet