tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and the lone bird sang his story

so we went to the center of spirituality... having our "fortunes" told.. my son not fearful this time.. though sad he could not connect to the energy.. I too, felt nothing of what I normally feel. We decided it was because of all the people .. all the energies circulating.

Our readings were not what we expected and sadly know that we will have to move on to another as the husband/wife team that we use have gotten old... very old.. she now in a wheelchair, having a problem staying on topic... He, not so ailing, but filled with family concerns.

We sat in a service... as mediums brought messages across.. though not to me.. and not to my son... and I saw him.. NO... he did not recognize.. and I certinly did not introduce.

and later, much later when I tried to explain why...my eplanation inadeguate.. I felt his scorpion sting... yet, my soul was fine.

My soul iS fine... I AM fine... and with laughter and orange streaming thru the layers of my mind... I know.. the best is yet to come.. and the now.. "ain't so bad" either.

and excitedly she remembers.. what today is... and how much closer decisions are which will influence my future.

Either way... the road will be cobbled and filled with adventure.

Blessed be.

7:05 a.m. - 2007-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet