tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it will be ok - it always is

Its just time.. and as it goes on.. and on.. and on...
nothing ever changes much.

why did my path have to be so diferent.. I know the why's... but who AM I on the other side that could possibly have ever thought... I could make it thru.

so I try to pull the colors.. see the cord linking.. shining golden... visualise that all healing walk thru the forest.. even call on those happiest of times... it's a boy... I love you...

stop... mini god that you are... stop at "it's a boy" stop there.. for the others.. as your mind thinksback.. rmeembers.. they were only a moment thing and not true.. so when you remember the good you will also remember the bad.. they are one.

how pathetic I must be...

still I wake with a laugh - for life sucks here in this reality.. and we all just have to make it thru.

I know.. we are given many helpmates to ease our pain.. religion is the big one.. everyone can prostrate themselves and feel hope... supposedly.

I gave that helpmate up

get a grip - I am a mini god..capable of much... send out the energy with laughter for it will come back with friends.

8:01 a.m. - 2007-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet