tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodby

It has been a journey.

The journey has ended and the quietness of the day gave me the time to accept.

and as I remember, I see it all fading .. storing... locking into its shelf.

The pictures have been taken down, the box placed with letters, thoughts, a mirror..

there will never be another time.. no aged memories to rehash.. no get old together wonders.

the journey is over and I daresay another will not be taken for I am too damaged to ever try again.

He will always remain that one and only.

I will always just remain...

silently locked within the world of colors.. dancing quietly.

It is over and all that is left is to say goodby.

Goodby.

7:15 p.m. - 2008-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet