tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Synapses of my life - NOW

Dear Diary..

My goodness how time has flown.. Let me start at the beginning.. or if that seems to long.. let me do the short synapses of my recent life.

I got married.. twice... once on July 1 2010.. very very private.. just a good friend officiating - my son and parents( because of the numbers being good for that day ) and then again on Sept 25 - we rented a lodge in the forest.. spent the weekend with dear friends and family - my son officiated - it was the best... the guy I married.. well.. he is wonderful and stalked me while I thought he seemed so nice ( he was a librarian at our local library )

No.. it was not to my heart of hearts for truth be known - he also has gotten married.. guess it was the stumilus needed for me to get on with my life.. and I have.. tho I do realise you never stop loivng - you just learn to love but live without.

We bought a big beautiful ( haunted.. there will be much more about that ) house with a wonderful yard.. my mom & dad ( my step dad has been put in a nursing home ) moved up from Tennessee to live with us.. my son is in grad school at UB..

we are getting ready for the changes 2012 will bring.. and today is maginificent.. blue skies.. white clouds - green grass - for a Jan winter day it is good... and I am good

my resolution for this year - to be all I can be.. and if I break it.. well, only I will know.. or guess you will also..

and I have started dreaming again.. lots... now to discover the meaning behind that,,

9:07 a.m. - 2011-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet