tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just time passing

I do not seem to be updating much tho much seems to be happening. I now have been married for one year last July 1st.
My Step dad died much to no one's sadness unless you count his one real son that he had basically abandoned.. He had gotten to the hospital just before he died.. but stepdad was unresponsive.
my son is back in grad school - parents are still living with us.. spending time working with my flowers is rewarding.. meditating for world peace..
trying to buy a church to start our universalist church.. doing reikei.. loving the energy that seems to surround me.
I am blessed.
and hopefully I will find the time to write more and explain me..
blessed be.

6:33 p.m. - 2011-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet