tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another night

another sleepless... restless night.

Who or what is it that occupies my mind so?

Today I have to go to work, I can't just relax at home so tired from not sleeping... so what is up?

Is it because I have so much soul searching to do... Is it because the decision I make will hurt not only myself but someone else if it is the wrong one?

Or is it because I already know the answer and if the right action... right conduct and then know if I take that I am jumping off the precipice into the unknown and just going by faith.

and I don't want to be alone anymore.

I don't want to be the grownup... I don't want to make all the decisions...

at least I don't feel the pain.

but I must make a decision soon... and the runes say...well they say... hmmm.. actually what I would have expected them to say.

6:24 a.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet