tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning

Morning.

Starting out really well... my hot water line froze to one of my showers... isn't that a nice way to wake up this morning....especially after a night of not sleeping too well.

Ok... look for the good... the other shower is fine. It is just a little inconvenient and this spring when I start back to work on that bathroom... it will all be replaced.

Nothing else seems to be frozen... but of course... the coldest temps are yet to come. Wonderful thought.

I felt my soul's friend yesterday... so strong... almost as if it was a battle of wills... to call him or not to call... but I didn't.... and I don't think I will.... but right now... at this moment... I want to hear his voice.

How pathetic am I? He is not a nice person.... and the accountant... he is nice. We are going to go to a movie today... I want to see some light hearted romantic comedy... think that's what I need.

no thoughts. Just exactly what I need.

I did the runes...3 times again.. actually four...for the first time I decided to see what they had to say about the accountant. Not so surprised really... more surprised at what they had to say about the other... and I shouldn't have been. It's what I have been told all along.

I'm in a bad mood at the moment..I need to stop writing... this will get me to a really evil place I think. enough for now.

8:20 a.m. - 2003-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet