tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Gotta have faith

Something happened today.

I remembered.

I found an answer.

I was given calmness, deep...

And it happened in a matter of seconds.. understanding... a few written words..

and it was there and I knew...

I knew...

but I had to get to that place of so much despair, because I have such a hard head.

Such a doubting Thomas... so once again... I was given an answer.

and I didn't think it was possible... to care more about someone I am so angry with... or was angry with... but..

how to explain what happened to me today...

and how I feel now.

How do I explain?

But I am OK...

Just gotta have faith...

And believe... like I have never believed before.

9:29 p.m. - 2003-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet