tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why

and the smell of him... there... in my office... just suddenly, without warning... it was there.

why? everytime I am at a good place... not great... just good. able to smile when I think of him without hurt... why is it everytime there's something.

and it brings it all back, exactly how much I miss him and I want to get back to the void quickly... to stay hidden there.

I just miss him... I don't want to feel this... why is it so difficult to move on?

But I will.... Oh yes, I will.

6:39 p.m. - 2003-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet