tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadness?

Sadness seems to permeate every ounce of my being this morning.

Sadness for what may occur... for the violence that may be inflicted on all our souls.

sadness because i really thought... I really felt that if enough energy was combined we could change the way people thought..

sadness because nothing is ever enough.

sadness because I am frightened and so miss my soul's friend more than I have in such a long time.

sadness because I do not know.

sadness because I do know.

sadness because I finally felt what I always knew in some place that I had been missing and sadness because it wasn't real.

sadness because I never learned how to move on and now it just hurts.

just this sadness this morning...

and I have to knock it off. I have to center and find my place.. I have to look around and get energy from the beauty around me... I have to find that beauty... even though...

oh, as the sky seems to lighten... I know what my problem is this morning...

again... more snow and cold...

I miss my sun.

I miss.. well, it is better now that I can feel him... my friend..

and since I got all my sadness out on paper...

now I will think of him and smile.

oh, and I threw my stones... you just gotta smile.

6:11 a.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet