tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why?

Why can't my dreams be real and this reality be the dream?

I miss him so much this morning... and he was there in my dreams last night and I did not want to wake this morning... and tried to go back to that place where he was when I woke and found the bedside empty.

I felt him earlier... lots... and lots yesterday ... and that was comforting... but for some reason today I really really miss him.

So... I finished my closet. Busy hands and all that kind of stuff.. you know.

and I realized what was making me so sad lately... It was that right conduct type stuff and the accountant. So... on Valentine's I spent it with myself... where I belong and did not play games.

Right conduct... it does make me feel better... and if I stay in the present I don't feel so sad with my aloneness.

Have to remember that... it is important to me... stay in the here and now.. no thoughts of the past or future and I will be just fine.

Well, almost.... because in this present.. in this here and now... I still miss him.... explain that one.. hmmmm.

I know... I know.. hand waving wildly.. pick me... pick me..

OK... what?

Cause he's your soul's obsession... not to mention your heart's desire.

and... and... everytime you get to a safe place... the gods bring you back.

ok... I know all that... but WHY?

11:52 a.m. - 2003-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet