tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonderful morning

I love morning...

especially this morning after once again sleeping for ten hours... I have needed much sleep lately it seems... since that night of the "dream" when I was so frightened but this morning I feel refreshed.

Last night wonderful dreams filled my night... dreams of deepest wants and feelings... and him...

And I remember just as I awoke that feeling that I have been feeling all week... I felt it in my dreams when I was being cradled in the hands of the gods.... and I was safe... but more than that it was as if I knew that I was being nourished... that the gods had said... Good Job Kid... We are here for you... Rest in us and we will give you the peace and love you long for.

How very lucky am I ... how blessed.

and I know it is not about deserving... but my road...

the road I need to travel is not always easy and it seems as if for the moment I will travel it alone ... my gods will guide my way.. for me what more could I ask?

There has been much cheering from the other side this week and I thank them for that.

and I am so grateful for this feeling, this calmness, this centering..

It is a wonderful morning.

6:31 a.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet