tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the game is over

It wasn't worth it... you'll see.

This is my last entry... at least in this diary, because my reasons for starting a diary haven't changed.

But what has changed is that I have finally had enough.

When I started my diary... I did so because I needed an outlet for the pain I was in. There are many outlets to choose from and I have always chosen the wrong one... at least until I chose this diary.

I did not know about any of you... or your relationship to him... I stupidly added him as a favorite entry and you gained access.

In my pain I deleted that when I felt something was terribly wrong but later... I added a note to him... for him... to let him know how gifted I thought he was... a couple and again... now you both had access.

But I am out... no more... this is my last entry... I will leave this on and probably start a new diary.. one that you will not have access to.

Your notes and letters have been hateful and mean... I was not the one to direct that at... I was the innocent one in all this. I didn't know.

I do now and I don't care because you are not nice people.

Maybe you all do deserve each other... but because of something you can not understand... he will not be happy in the end....none of you will and for all of that... none of you are so happy now or you wouldn't have felt the need to screw around in my life... and maybe in many ways he is an innocent of sorts in all this also... butthis I know.. it will not end well for you.

That I know for sure.

So... good by.

The game is over.

6:28 a.m. - 2003-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet