tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dilemma

Ok... I have a bit of a problem. It seems I can NOT update my new diary from my home computer because of something I did when I was too lazy to type in my info... I just had it do it automatically on opening my diary and now I can't get it to stop so it will open my new diary.

So... unless I want to always update at work... which I know is not a good thing... I have to go back to my old diary.

My old diary... hmmm.. it is what I feel most comfortable in so maybe..

But... that means I would have to thicken my skin... so to speak... and realize that people are just not nice and accept that.

I miss writing... instead I hold it in and that can not be good for me so what to do? what to do?

he was back in my dreams though... I wrote about it in my other diary... I will copy and paste it here...

can't take my dreams away from me... nor can they take my connection.. which has been so strong these last few days... almost as if he knew my soul needed a boost... that it was sad.

and I'm smiling ...so... maybe I'll get through this after all.

so maybe this will be a new beginning after all...

the runes say I need one... they also still see good things for the "us" reading... that stay the path crap... when I saw it this morning... I yelled at the stones.. like they would change or answer...

but then as soon as I finished my rant... the thought was there... as if they were saying.. it will be alright...keep the faith.

and I laughed...

8:05 a.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet