tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Know this

You may follow one stream. Know that it leads to the ocean, but do not mistake the stream for the ocean.

Jan - Fishan

Be careful which one you follow.

I followed the wrong one.

Such a relief to know the ocean still is out there.

Drink deeply from the cup of my tears. Nourish yourself with a plate of my vomit. Feast on my carcass and take your soup from my soul.

Know this... it is your last supper.

2:01 p.m. - 2003-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet