tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silly silly me

and the co-incidences have started.

now to figure out the why's.. oh I know... because I am to trust in the gods...

trust... that was one of my things to work on this time around..how could I have forgotten.

and as my good friend Manny says... you remember Manny... the one that stands off to the side...watching... trying to guide if I only would let him.... he says it is not trust when there is no reason to doubt.

and the wheel of life just turned..

I am on the upswing and it's about time, methinks!

That's why the sadness is gone... nothing more than the turn of the wheel.. so this is a major turn of the wheel.. almost a sliding of the realities.

and I thought it was because I had put all of him behind me..

silly me.... silly silly me!

8:58 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet