tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I understood

and today was just like any other day... kind of..

almost... with just a hint of something..

and I understood.

finally.

I understood.

and it wasn't about knowing or understanding anything..

really.

it was about accepting what I didn't understand... actually.. not even accepting... just being.

and I understood.

finally.

I understood.

how cool is that...

I understood.

6:37 p.m. - 2003-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet