tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not easy night

The night was not easy. I awakening from sleep so startled and restless... as if on the verge of not sure what... but I was there.

And so was he.

I listened to what the reader had said last night... the first one... the one that first told me the truth.

I realized the truth came out in the first couple of minutes... long before she said all the rest... it was just there and in my blindness.. did not see.

Maybe that is what bothered my sleep so..

but in the dream we were connected to the divine.. with long golden cords.. and our attempts at humanism failed because we were mere puppets... albeit puppets unlike those we know here... but puppets just the same... and out gods? just the puppetmasters.

It was a very strange dream...

I wonder as to the truth in it all...

maybe it was because of something my reader said... this is what... with your doing nothing... just allowing it... this is what will come to pass. You can always change the path you are on... by choosing to go a different path... but this is what is now.

Maybe that is what it was about... or maybe it was the phone call from L about stuff not changing and seemingly out of our control.

Or maybe it is just the random things that happen.. like going to start my car after work last night and finding it had a problem... how is that possible when it drove fine to work? I couldn't even drive it home.

And my shower? and my wall unit heater? and my ceiling?

alright puppetmasters... I think today I had enough.

6:13 a.m. - 2003-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet