tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My nature?

Sometimes I wonder if anyone will ever really understand me or accept me for exactly who I am.

Sometimes I wonder if I will ever get to that spot where I will be able to just accept who I am and who I have been.

I ran across some stuff last night from a time in my life I call the forgotten years... and it brought back memories... memories of a very different life.. quite hidden in my past... and then I remembered.

But.. I won't think about that now.

What a beautiful day yesterday turned out to be...

and my car.. well, after it being towed to the garage... and some fluids being restored to the levels they should be... there was nothing wrong.

now... we for sure do not know what happened to the fluids that were there to start with because there was not a leak..

and no fluids on the ground... hmmm. is someone playing tricks on me? Because this does not make sense.

But the day was wonderful and warm and my cousin walked with me for awhile and that was nice.

I forget how much I love certain people and enjoy their company. My cousin always felt that he was not important to me. Our families were close and he was a couple years older than I and so felt kind of protective towards me...

but did I listen.. oh no... that would have been tooooo easy ... I merely looked at him as being a know it all and so would always do the opposite.

But he walked with me last night and gave me news of his son that was in Iraq... he was one of those that parachuted in during the night in the northern part. He had sent us all an e-mail.. somehow... that he was alright.

and the runes this morning make me laugh... 3 times once again... I know... one day I will stop... but for now... still when I think of him... I feel very gentle... so can it be bad?

But mine... be true to my nature... how funny is that... my nature..

hmmm... why some would say I am blooming crazy...

so what is my nature?...

The runes are great... like they have alwasy been with me... stones... you know?... I love the runes...

and the one for us...

Correct conduct is based on right attitude... Keep still and collect yourself and wait on the Tao. Nothing else is timely now,

Well, follow my nature and be still... they are contradictions.. you know?

6:23 a.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet