tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Correct conduct...

What a perfectly wonderful day yesterday turned out to be.

The weather was great,,,, Easter program rehearsal went better than normal... my date was sooo nice... and even the gods intervened and I did not have to make any difficult choices.

In my mind I had said... OK... I will do this... or at least try and then see where everything takes me... that's what I said when I woke up yesterday morning... I had made that decision... and then I did the runes and on umpulse decided to see what they had to say about this... they were not in favor. So, then I told the gods... you work it out...

and they did... all of my son's plans fell through and he was home and of course awake when we came back from a dinner and show.

Immediately after I had placed it all in the god's hands... everything changed and I understood... and L understood without it having to be discussed.

He knows it is about correct conduct when you have children.

We did talk about that... though I didn't tell him I probably would have if we had had the opportunity... But this morning when I look back on the day ... it was good and I have nothing to feel uncomfortable about.. so I am glad we didn't have the opportunity because I am not sure how I would have felt this morning. And how I feel this morning is really really good .. in the scheme of things.

That correct conduct... that's what so messed my mind up with D....

For me... correct conduct ... the gods understand.

and now today... the program... and then a day that will be filled with sunshine..

oh yes, I need to finish my state taxes... I need to do this.

7:16 a.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet