tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so it's just another day

Easter Sunday.

Beginnings and Endings.

Went to see Phantom yesterday and the day turned out well.

until we got lost trying to find our way home.

I got really really frightened wandering in neighborhoods that I hadn't a clue where I was.

We stopped a couple of times and asked for directions and everyone was so nice and the sun was so bright and warm... there was no reason for my fear...but it was there.

Before going to see the show... we had gotten there early... that's me ... always early.

I guess it stuck with me... the early bird gets the worms.

So I am always early. It hasn't gotten me anything special so far.

but... we walked and walked looking at everything.. the buildings and people and then found a store front... Church of Scientology... so of course we went in.

and bought a book.

and.... it was interesting.. I will check it out more another time.

but today... just anther day and i didn't want to be here... hadn't planned that at all , yet here I am.

and my car was fine yesterday.

Can a car be possessed?

what is happening in my life?

7:33 a.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet