tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it just keeps getting better

did he think I would beg him to stay?

he said, I need to spend more time with my boys.

Sure... of course, I said.

I didn't say... You called me... I didn't call you... actually, I have never called you except to break a date.

What did he think I would say????

his boys... yes... I think he has a problem brewing there... he has asked me and I have laughed saying it is not for me to comment on... but... there is a reason I have not really pushed to meet the family.

I didn't ask is this because of the sex... well, actually the no sex issue...

did he not understand... I don't care.

does he not understand.. this is a good time actually because... I was starting to think maybe he could be trusted... before I got to that stage... before I trusted and then maybe it got physical... I am glad it happened now.

I know it has something to do with an old friend... I have not denied him... he knew we were planning to go out that way.. I'm sure he can hear the disappointment in my voice..

and that's oK too.

what did he think I would say????

and I do know that having to travel at least 3 hours is a lot just to go out to dinner with someone or to have a few laughs...

that's just the way it is.

he knew that going into it.

Easter Sunday... new beginnings and endings.

Ya gotta see the humor in this.

10:48 a.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet