tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the braid of life.. where am I?

Could a day have gone so badly? Is it over? I don't think so.

Everythng from work to...well, just everything was off color yesterday and now today... a thought that woke me from my sleep will prove the day to be just terrible.

the worst part of the day yesterday was the song that played on the radio.

It took me back one year ago to a place... I could actually feel the cold in the air although it was a beautiful day.

That would have been alright... just a memory... if I hadn't seen his face ... the last time I would see his face... for what I knew then and now was to be a very long time before I see that face again..

and my body still hurts form all the heavy lifting and digging from the weekend.

I don't like today either... it will be bad and I don't know how to get around it.

work related issues... I did not do what I was told because what I was told made no sense... I think probably illegal and shouldn't have landed in my lap.

Today it will all come to the surface because the world has forgotten that it revolves around my boss.. silly world.

another bad day...please don't let this be another turn of the wheel... I wasn't on the upswing that long... let this just be some bad days please.

the braid... I wonder where I am on that also...

the braid of my life.

hmmmm.

6:22 a.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet