tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything turned awry

D called last night. I said for sure we were coming out.

Well, I didn't say we... I said I and now I think it has to be we.

James is so sad... he needs a change of scenery.,,, and in all honesty. I am not sure how to deal with D alone... how frightend I will be... can I really trust him?

but James will fight me on this.. and I don't know how to deal with it.... or what I should do.

and then there is L and I know I don't want to hurt him.

6:23 a.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet