tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he did it again

he did it to her once again.

she's fine though...

she will always be fine because she has me.

actually I like him being around because I know... without a doubt he just makes me stronger with each day.

and she... well, she just loves and forgives and understands... and lives in her dream world that with "correct conduct and faith" everything will turn out fine... she thinks she has more to do with her sacred contract than just get through... well, I know differntly.

I just wish for the opportunity to take him on.... she's so easy for him... but I, well I ... we would be a fine match... because I just don't care... I understand all too well what he is all about.

and actually... he deserves who he wants. It's just what he deserves... a lifetime of that.

and she... she can't see that... she only sees his good and understands... and doesn't want to see him hurting.

how difficult she makes things for me and yet how easy she makes it for me to be strong.

and I hate him for hurting her... she's much too good for him... she's better than all of us...

Alex (as if you did not know)

12:36 p.m. - 2003-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet