tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fact is..

no dreams...

no sun...

nothing...

I really need a change.

My brother said that to me a couple of weeks ago.. the needing the change part... he was depressed as he is prone to be.

He got his change.. he found out that his daughters... all three.. may not be his... for sure.. his first is not... his last may not be... getting ready for dna tests and all that crap...

and on the other side of the coin he thinks once again he is in love and is leaving in a couple of days to go see her...she is many many miles away... a 24 hour drive.

How does he do it? How do yu fall in and out of love like that... I can't seem to fall in once..

oh well... the count down is on... today to start packing.. as this week will be too busy to get much done.

my change? nothing much ever changes for me.

and that is not depression... that is fact.

8:25 a.m. - 2003-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet