tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last night I was awakened.. and it was good

I was awakened last night by a touch.. not one that could be seen or felt.. but that warming tingling touch.. inside.... deep.

It woke me.

and my hand reached for the phone without thinking.. before I was fully awake.. but I stopped in mid dialing.

Instead I sent warming thoughts.. went back to sleep.. and slept soundly.

This morning I wonder... why was I awakened... what did it mean? or is it just the connection getting stronger with understanding... even if it is only but a little .

How amazing the stuff I truly do not understand really is.

8:28 a.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet