tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some things are beyond my understanding

and it was always about the colors.. when everything is said and done.. when we can look back and smile content within the boundaries of our space... when who we are and what we are or were will not matter...

the colors will see us through.

and the old man asked... did you tell him? as I tossed in my restless attempt at sleep.. I had to admit I did not.

But I only now slightly understand what it is I am to tell him.. and even far less understand why.

8:18 a.m. - 2003-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet