tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone but no longer lonely

I think in my sleep I decided something...as my dreams were about vampires and blood.. I was a vampire ... but a real vampire.. not the movie kind..

strangest dreams that I have had in a very long while.

and don't think that that particular dream... the vampire and needing blood dream decided things for me...

but it seems there was another dream... lurking... quietly existing in the shadows of my memories..of my mind ... and I decided..

and this morning... just wondering.. trying to pull it all out.

back to basics.. to the colors.. to the sounds...

back to who I am.

it's time to try again.. to remember why I didn't believe in the first place..

to remember.. it's time.

and I understood briefly the bow and becoming one with the bow and what the bow meant.. briefly.

If I could remember for but a moment.. with a little practice...

but I will be alright.

Alone but no longer lonely.

6:29 a.m. - 2003-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet