tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strange dreams again

and my dreams so strange again... and I know there is so much more that is happening than what I can remember.. so much more is about who I am... and who he is to me... different eras.. different attitudes... and I am being asked of something.. something that will pull the courage that my soul possesses..and that I didn't know I had.

Last night my dreams were of protecting...taking a stand for someone I did not know but that needed help... hiding and protecting people at risk to my life.. my son's life.. and D's... we were all in it together..

I remember the look when our eyes met.. that same look from a dream the night before.. a bonding... our souls uniting to protect others... and my son.. so courageous.

just some very strange dreams... maybe.. or maybe it is getting to some very basic instincts inherent in us all.

Something very basic I need to realize.

I need to dance with the colors in my room of colors... to travel to the stars.. I need...

today.. I think I finally understand just what it is I need.

at least for a moment.

6:23 a.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet