tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and there he was

in the hands of the gods.. hmmm..

and then the phone call came last night... unexpected and still not sure why.. but there it was.

and after... after laughter and I think some honesty.. I could not get to sleep.. as if he was with me still and my mind so active and my body responding to stimuli unseen... from deep inside..

and then it happened.. I felt a pull as if I was sliding or being sucked into someplace..

before I could begim to understand.. I was back... but much calmer.. and content.

the clock said 1/2 hour had passed.. i understood in a way I never had before.

time and realities.. our connection..

how precious a gift, I have been given.

how precious a gift he is in my life.

3:22 p.m. - 2003-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet