tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confusion

I wish I knew what was real... or even understood what I mean when I say that.

I wish I understood exactly how it all works.. how it all comes together.

Sometimes I wish nothing more than to fly with wind... not trying to understand... just being.

Looking at another rainy morning... so humid that I am not able to dry from my shower..feeling that I am retaining water because the air is so moist about me... ny clothes sticking to me.

Everything so green... its green is not making me feel well. Maybe I just can't get into the colors this morning.. maybe I am just tired.. it seems to have been a long week..

things.. just things... thoughts.. feelings running rampant through me.

again.. maybe just being out of synch with everything once again.

that feeling is happening alot lately it seems..

confusion. Oh... now I understand today... it is Friday 13th... I should have guessed.

6:39 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet