tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perseverance

Co-incidences....... again.

Uesterday after I posted my "fuck perseverance" entry... there it was an e-mail from someone... not known... about perseverance.. and a story about Abraham Lincoln.. I laughed reading it... but moe shocked when there it was in big bold red letters.. PERSEVERANCE.

and my mind screamed to that unkown person... you don't understand my life and I am tired of trying to persevere.

and then as we were reworking our trip.. our plans.. looking at what we might want to see.. places to go .. everytiime I turned a page or went to read something of interest.. there it was .D..town ..or McD... or S....field.. or just simply D... his name everyplace I looked.

and then I went to pick my son and friends coming back from the parade and that song came on the radio,... the D song that I hadn't heard in the longest..

and ok now.. I'm listening... I jusy typed in M... hiking trails and what is the first thing that pops up.. well, you guessed.. Danny's M.... hiking trails... ok.. the gods have my attention now..

do you think I am locked into some kind of time warp and can't find a way out.

at least I'm smiling.

6:51 a.m. - 2003-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet