tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm bacfk.. I think.

There's just something about the forest green that gives me peace.. that healing peace.

We're back... and I'm better than before.. stronger and at peace.

and it's just me.. and that is enough for me.

Our trip took us to places that soothed my soul and calmed me and my darkest thoughts.

I found a place that has to be one of the most beautiful places on earth... and it was like balm for my soul's open wounds.

As I walked trails that I am sure the old inhabitants of the area... the ancient ones... walked.. I felt their power.. their energy.

My trip was filled with colors and nature.. we even got to see a very good outdoor performance of Midsummer's Night Dream.. my favorite of Shakespeare's plays... what more could I have asked for.

It was a good few days... my soul feels refreshed and clean.

I am at peace.

7:42 p.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet