tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trust??????

I wrote my whole entry and then it vanished.. I hate when that happens.

actually all i wrote about this morning was the rain and my son's break up with his girlfriend ( of which I am so so glad because she is not good for him.. but of course he does not know this nor will he ever know that... she is his first girlfriend.. )

and then I wrote about wondering... wondering if he will or won't come...

and then I wrote about how I would feel.. the what if's .. will he want me around when he talks with all his friends.

Probably not as he will want to talk about his life and that really does not include me... only in a very abstract type way....

trust in the gods... a little voice sounding so tiny in my ear.

don't go to this place... trust and you will be alright.

Trust.. he asked me if I would ever be able to trust him again... I didn't answer.

but this morning I'm smiling because once more a part of the puzzle fell into place and a glimpse of what the finished product should be... just a glimpse and then so easily veiled from my understanding..

but the direction.. so painfully clear.

Trust... in the gods...

Trust... in him ?????????

6:45 a.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet