tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is it limbo or ust I don't give a damn

There's nothing better than waking up late on a Sunday morning with nothing to do... I missed chuch..well, actually.. I didn't plan to go to church so I really did not miss it.

and the sun is shining, just warm enough to not be chilly.

It will be a good day.

Last night I took my son to the "drivein"... friends were meeting us there... it was fun... watching movies from your car... how I loved the concept when I was little and how much fun it still was... and I saw the young couples..dating.. huddled together in their blankets outside watching... and I remembered how romantic it had been when I was young.. I only went with one boy alone to the drivein.. usually other friends would go or meet us there.. memories.

WHERE HAVE MY DREAMS GONE?????

I felt the connection yesterday at odd times and was surprised..

sometimes I feel as if I am at the edge of that great precipice of change and not sure where my feet should land next..

I need to throw my runes but do not want to hear what they have to say next..

I think I will see my reader ... it is time... my son wants her to come also...

maybe... I just wish my future was now... I want to get on with my life... i hate this feeling of being in limbo.

at least this morning.

10:05 a.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet