tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate losing entries

I lost my entry this morning.. i lost my dream of the forest and flowers.. my dream of the funny person with long this nose smoking a pipish like thing sitting atop a mushroom... I lost my trip throught the forest..skipping happier than I can remember being towards the fullfillment of my future, past and present all in one..

I lost my words of that feeling... but I did not lose the dream or how it has made me feel... how I have to believe that at least in another reality is the truth and love that I seem to have searched for all of my life in this reality.

Because in my dream... I was happy... I was completely happy... and I like how that felt.

Oh, to never wake again... how precious a thought.

but the alarm woke me this morning... before I saw his face.. before I knew who I was skipping in the forest towards surrounded by such beautiful and fragrant flowers... to the sounds of flutes and harps filling the forest with sound unlike songs I know now... as my satin covered slippers so gently touched the path..

but I wasn't sad... because I know at least in one reality I am truly happy...

8:26 a.m. - 2003-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet