tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another summer day

why can't I remember the movements to my kata? Why can't I mimic what is shown in front of me? Tonite is karate.. I need to remember these movements.. and I can't. I don't understand why.

my son says not to worry that it will be alright... I wonder.

and I am becoming comfortable with my aloneness with each passing day though the phone calls have come to go to karaoke tomorrow... not sure if I want to quite honestly.. yes, I know he will be there and he makes me smile.. his face and smile so open at times... I like how I feel in his presence though he has no idea I do nor can I bring myself to let him know... not going that way again.

but I wil consider it.,

sometimes I feel that I am still crying... that I have never stopped... deep inside.

I try most days to not go that far inside me

but some days it's closer to the surface.. that's when I know... my heart has never stopped crying.

6:43 a.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet