tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i don't fear the future

the mosquitos here are killing us... they need to spray soon.. but what did we do when we were young.. before they started spraying?

I don't remember thenm ever being this bad.. I can't be outside for ten seconds without being attacked ny 30 or more... even with bug spray... and i know we were never sprayed when we were young... we were country folk and you just didn't need bug spray. I do now.. these are different type or something.

I have a bite on my butt!

I didn't go to karaoke last night because I had so much stuff on my skin and to take a shower and clean it all off to go outside without any protection was not my idea of a fun evening.

but it's Friday... need I say more... the weekend is almost here...10 hours and 16 minutes but who is counting.

and my brother talked to him last night... told him I thought he was cute.. my matchmaker type brother who is worried about my future.. who doesn't want to see me alone.. we will see. I think my brother is more concerned than I... I will be alright because myself, alone in the forest with only the trees and my rocks, wee ones and animals... and... what is... well, I will be just fine.

6:35 a.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet