tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ma now a white belt w/ black stripe

I did it... I passed my belt testing and moved up a belt... but wow...was that scary.... even without having to break a board.

and today...rain.. again.. so no county fair.. or no outdoor theater..

time to work inside.. again... I love my new rug shampooer.. so that's what I will do today... and read...

and maybe.. just maybe call an old friend.

maybe

10:23 a.m. - 2003-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet