tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess

another day, another week... just marking time.

my flowers are growing unchecked.. wild.

maybe exactly as my life is going... unchecked... wild... no structure.

but I guess it is time for major changes and I am not ready.

and I guess I'm scared.. frightened to let go of something that I know, even if it is not what I want..

and yes... yes... I know what they say.. I know what the runes have said... I know what the seers have said.. I know what the gods have told me.

but don't they understand how frightening that is for me?

Of course they do... that's the whole process isn't it??

to step into the unknown... without a safety net..

why couldn't I have chosen an easier path... or at least this path and been a little more saner...

and the day will come when people will understand.

I'm frightened this morning... I guess I've been frightened for most of my life..

I guess.

9:31 a.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet