tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what has happened

and how do I explain how I feel or what has happened... how do I say that feeling that can't be described by mere words..

shall I put it into colors?

can I explain the colors of which there are no names... that enter your soul and make life worthwhile..

that is what has happened... the colors have become one with me... and love has arrived.

that is what has happened... the child fell into the rainbow and became one with the colors...

and she found him... that her soul could not live without... and the colors became one...

that is what has happened.

1:31 p.m. - 2004-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet