tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short update

I have entered a new era... that of my son driving. I only thought the worries had begun.

I haven't updated in so long.. maybe this is part of me.. I don't think I still can.. as if I am holding my breath waiting for the finale..

Will it come... the seerers did not see that but I feel it.. or is it the turn of the wheel... the bounce of the Yin Yang.. or is it just growing as a person.. just not sure.

But there is so much to tell.. dreams unfolding in my heart and in my sleep.

and I hesitate.

still.

3:48 p.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet