tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ran

So much has changed and really, nothing has changed.

He did it to me again.. this time the hurt was much worse as for the first time I trusted... he waited for it to get to that time before he did it to me.

There is someone else in his life.. again. how stupid I was.

and then for a real laugh... I get an e-mail for the guy who co-incidence led me to talk with briefly .. the one so much like the other...

well, he tells me that he is sorry he hasn't been e-mailing very much.. the ususal blah blah.. work.. busy.. his sick son..

but the best... he has a "friend".. she is very sick... he is helping her .. it has been so hard..

You know what I did, of course...

I RAN..... fast away.

8:39 a.m. - 2004-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet