tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wasn't important

it is not so much that I think I will never be attracted to someone again..

that's just silly... though I haven't been attracted to many.

It's that there was so little regard for my feelings or what this would do to me.

I just didn't matter.

If I was soo wrong about him... the only person I ever trusted or loved....

How will I ever be able to find that path to trust again?

Thinking back just gives me chills... shivers that run up and down my spine...

what kind of people are they that consciously.. without regard to another

they use... and reuse.

But... as plans go awry and my future seems so very uncertain.. why do I still feel him so..

that connection... can't forget that...

the gods have blessed me ... I will remember that... I have to.

6:37 a.m. - 2004-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet