tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why was I awakened with thoughts of him

why did thoughts of him wake me so early in the night....

why is he still never far away...

where is the anger...

what direction did it go...

and just when moving on seemed a possibility... or was this the closure.

Just random thoughts maybe.

or is the void so protective it can show me what it is protecting me from..

or was it a push to what I need to be out into.

is it dead.. over... yet, there is still something not right... something that still needs to unfold...

and yet the gentleness of the morning mist... rising from the past.. emerging in the present.. dreams of the future..

walking in the morning mist.

7:56 a.m. - 2004-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet